• 您的購物車內沒有商品!

訂購條款及細則

訂購條款及細則
 

www.hesheit.com.hk(以下簡稱「HeSheIt」、「本網站」、「我們」)提供全球網上訂購服務,客戶必須同意及接受下列之訂購條款及細則,方可享用有關網上訂購及送貨服務。而所有條款及細則均適用於香港及其他地區。


1.本網站之貨品及運費以港幣計算,所有訂單均以港幣進行交易。
 

2.訂單一經提交無法取消或變更。於訂貨後,即使於同一天於本網站追加購買同類或其他商品,亦將視為另一筆訂購,需額外繳付運費。


3.訂單提交後3個工作天內,本網站會透過電郵系統自動發送一封訂單確認信。


4.HeSheIt所有商品均以實物拍攝,由於拍攝時受現場環境、光線及印刷的影響,商品表現可能會與實物稍有誤差,本網站不接受以此理由申請退貨或換貨。


5.本網店售賣之產品須視乎庫存而定。本網站有權將產品下架,毋須另行通知。
 

6.閣下之網上訂單,即使電腦系統顯示交易已完成,本網站亦有權通知客戶後取消該筆訂單。本網站保留接受訂單與否之最終權利。


7.閣下於發送訂單前請確認收件人姓名、郵寄地址及電話等個人資料是否正確無誤,如因提供錯誤資料而引至任何損失,本網站概不負責或作出任何形式之賠償。


8.本網站盡最大努力確保商品供應充足,但不保證部分商品因進口貨期延誤或其他原因而導致缺貨。若偶有缺貨,本網站將另行通知客戶,並於一個月內全數退回款項。


9.本網店售賣之產品須視乎庫存而定。我們有權將產品下架,毋須另行通知。


10.本網站列明之產品售價不包括當地關稅或當地的銷售稅。


11.本網站保留單方面更改所有網上訂購條款及細則之權利而不作事先通知。


12.HeSheIt委託順豐速運、宅急便及香港郵政特快專遞送出本地及海外貨件。閣下在貨品運送方面的權利受相關公司的條款及細則所約束,您可要求參閱該等條款及細則。如閣下選用本網站之服務,即代表同意本網站委託上述公司為您處理一切有關貨運事宜。本網站不會就相關公司的任何行為或失當負責。


13.貨件一經投遞及收到收據後,HeSheIt的責任即告完畢。如送件部份出現任何問題,閣下需直接跟速遞公司、香港或當地郵政局交涉,我們將提供所需投遞收據方便調查。


14.如貨件被退回,並於寄出日起六個月內未能聯絡客戶辦理重新寄送事宜,該筆交易將被取消,所有款項將不獲退還。

• Your shopping cart is empty!

Terms & Conditions

Ordering Terms and Conditions

 

www.hesheit.com.hk (hereinafter referred to as “HeSheIt”, “our website”, “we”) provides worldwide online order and delivery service. Customer must agree and accept our order terms and conditions (which are applicable to Hong Kong and all other regions) in order to enjoy our online ordering and delivery service.

 


1.Our products and shipment cost are denominated in Hong Kong dollars. All orders are transacted in Hong Kong dollars.


 

2.Order cannot be cancelled or amended after submission. Even there is an additional order of same product(s) or other product(s) which are purchased on the same day after an order has already been submitted, that purchase will still be counted as a separate order and need to pay extra shipping cost.


 

3.An order confirmation email will be automatically sent within 3 working days after order placed.


 

4.All product shots are taken with the real object. Due to environment, light, and printing, the appearance of the products on photos may slightly be different from real object. HeSheIt does not accept return request due to this reason.


 

5.Products shown here on HeSheIt are available while stocks permit and can be removed without any prior notice.


 

6.HeSheIt has the right to cancel the transaction even if the computer system displays the transaction has been completed. We reserve the final decision to accept the order or not.


 

7.Please clearly enter your name, email address, telephone, and shipping address to ensure that orders can be processed correctly. We are not responsible for any loss suffered or compensation due to inaccurate information


 

8.HeSheIt has put best efforts to ensure adequate supply of goods but there maybe unintentional delays leading to shortage of stock. If in the case, we will inform the customer and refund within one month.


 

9.Products shown here on HeSheIt are available while stocks permit and can be
 removed without any prior notice.


 

10.Product prices on HeSheIt do not include local customs or sales taxes.


 

11.HeSheIt reserves the right to unilaterally change the above and other terms without any prior notice.


 

12.We use SF Express / Yamato Express / EMS Speedpost service for local and overseas delivery. Your rights regarding the delivery of the products shall be governed by the terms and conditions of the forwarder, which will be available for perusal upon request. When ordering from HeSheIt which implies that you agree the above forwarders to handle all the aspects of the order on your behalf. We will not be responsible for any act or failure to act on the part of these forwarders. We disclaim any liability whatsoever and you assume all risks and liabilities associated with its use.


 

13.Our responsibility of the parcel will be transferred to the buyer after it is sent with receipt. If any problem occurred during shipping process, you should directly deal with appointed forwarder or post office. We will provide receipt on request for investigation.


 

14.For all returned parcels, if we cannot contact you and arrange reshipping within 6 months, the transaction will be cancelled and no refund will be issued.